Canada Restaurant News
  Ontario
  Pacific
  Atlantic
  Coming Events
  Features
  Subscribe
  Advertise with us
  2012 Buyers Directory
  About Us
  Contact Us
  Site Map
   


 



You are here: Home Ishcom  Contact Us

Contact Us

Publisher: Steven Isherwood ext. 236
sisherwood@canadianrestaurantnews.com 

Editorial Director, Restaurant News: Leslie Wu ext. 227
lwu@canandianrestaurantnews.com

Assistant Editor, Restaurant News: Elaine Anselmi, ext. 226
eanselmi@canadianrestaurantnews.com

Online Editor, Digital Content: Kristen Smith, ext. 238
ksmith@canadianrestaurantnews.com

 

 

Editor, CLN: Colleen Isherwood ext. 231
cisherwood@canadianlodgingnews.com

Web Editor: Mike Deibert, ext 238
mikedeibert@can-restaurantnews.com

National Sales Manager: Dave Bell, ext 230
sales@canadianrestaurantnews.com

 

Senior Account Executive: Debbie McGilvray ext. 233
dmcgilvray@canadianlodgingnews.com

 

Production: Stephanie Giammarco ext. 0
sgiammarco@canadianrestaurantnews.com

Circulation Manager: Don Trimm ext. 228
dtrimm@canadianrestaurantnews.com

Controller: Tammy Turgeon ext. 237
tammy@canadianrestaurantnews.com
 

Telephone: 905-206-0150
Fax: 905-206-9972
Toll-free (North America): 1-800-201-8596
Address: 2065 Dundas Street East, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON, L4X 2W1

 
steve_isherwood_arfex.jpg

 

subscribe to RSS feed del.icio.us add this article to google.com Add to My Yahoo!

 
Subscribe NOW to our FREE newsletter


Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy